There are a fixed number of previous backups saved at any given point in time and the older ones are over-written as new back-ups are created. Access to these back-ups is available only to the core eyLog team.
What happens to backups when they are no longer required? Print
Modified on: Wed, 27 Dec, 2017 at 11:37 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.