Observations which have been saved as a draft can be deleted from the tablet directly.
Open the 'Drafts List' from the Children List screen.
Click on the bin icon next to the draft you wish to delete.
Then click ‘Yes’ in the pop up box to confirm and the draft will be deleted.
Note: The bin icon only shows next to observations that were created by the logged-in staff member unless you are logged in using a Manager profile.