When a child leaves the nursery, you have the option to remove the child from the system. You or the parents (depending on your nursery’s policy) can request the entire learning journey including photos/videos/etc., on a DVD/USB/Printed Book. Once the child is removed from the system, we guarantee to keep the data for 90 days after which all information of the child will be permanently removed from the system.
How long is the data of the children stored on your servers and by what measures do you safely remove this when the times comes?
Modified on: Wed, 27 Dec, 2017 at 11:35 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.